Our Board

Our Board of Directors


Jeffrey A. Horwitz, Chair (Proskauer Rose)

Joyce Storm, Treasurer (Retail Real Estate Advisor)

Zachary E. Smith, Secretary (Samco Properties)

Bruce Geismar  (Investment Banker – Retired)

Andrew D. Hamingson  (AD Hamingson Productions, Inc.)

Miriam Harris  (Trinity Place Holdings)

David Bar Katz  (Writer, Founder/Artistic Director of American Playwriting Foundation)

Lydia Kontos  (Connecting Dots)

David J. Roberts (Building for the Arts – President)

Wendy Rowden  (Building for the Arts – President Emerita)

Sarah P. Shen  (Gilead Sciences)